Vote Early at your County Courthouse!

If you've already received your absentee ballot, fill the the circle next to Debra Jensen, and mail (or hand-deliver) your ballot to your county auditor's office (located in the county courthouse, see addresses below).

Early in-person voting is available at your county auditor's office, Monday through Saturday. Check with your county auditor for more information and hours of operation.

Learn more at the Iowa Secretary of State's website.

Emmet County Auditor

609 1st Avenue North

Estherville IA 51334


Kossuth County Auditor
114 West State Street 
Algona IA 50511


Winnebago County Auditor
126 South Clark Street 
Forest City IA 50436


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Debra Jensen 7th District Representative